Fusion Pets

Fusion Pets

Pets || Wind Pet | Water Pet | Fire Pet | Earth Pet

Beast's Pet | Brute's Pet | Nature's Pet

Elf Pet | Dragon Pet | Kitty Pet | Sword Pet | Baby Pet | Fuzz Ball Pet

Caught Pets | Fusion Pets | Mercenaries

Pet Stances | Pet Stats | Pet Items | Pet Q&A


Name (No.) Skills
Immortal Phoenix (76) immortal-phoenix.gif life-dawn-shield.gifchaos-phoenix-fire.giflife-deific-rebuke.gif
Young Azrael (80) young-azrael.gif wraith-demon-sucking.gifwraith-bone-armor.gifshadowblade-disabling-strike.gif
Lion Guardian (84) lion-guardian.gif all-fury-attack.gifaxe-ferocious-song.gifshadowblade-assassination.gif
Elemental Overlord (88) elemental-overlord.gif life-silver-shield.gifaxe-fighting-shield.gifchaos-demonized-weapon.gif
Naughty Dragon (93) naughty-dragon.gif chaos-sage-blessing.gifpet-hard-shield.gifchaos-scorching-magma.gif
Honorable Angel (97) honorable-angel.gif pet-light-shield.giflife-heavenly-hammer.gifsword-aurora-trap.gif
Winged Civet (101) winged-civet.gif shadowblade-nimble.gifspear-bloody-song.gifassault-quick-step.gif
Civet Guardian (112) civet-guardian.gif chaos-charming-blessing.gifaxe-fighting-shield.gifwraith-chaotic-melody.gif
Dragon Egg (115) egg-dragon.gif life-silver-shield.giflife-dawn-shield.giflife-silver-shield.gif
Skiing Penguin (119) skiing-penguin.gif bow-frozen-snipe.giflife-binding.gifchaos-super-frozen-star.gif
Battlemaid (127) battlemaid.gif bow-frozen-snipe.gifspear-bloody-song.gifbow-steel-rain.gif
Magic Rabbit (128) magic-rabbit.gif chaos-intelligence-weaken.giflife-vigor-blessing.gifall-panther-killing.gif
Little Sun (148) little-sun.gif life-angels-tears.gifchaos-scorching-magma.gifchaos-sage-blessing.gif
Sprout Mob (152) sprout-mob.gif life-vigor-blessing.gifaxe-ferocious-song.gifshadowblade-stab.gif
Snowbell (163) snowbell.gif life-angels-tears.gifbow-frozen-snipe.gifchaos-ice-cask.gif
Dietrich (166) dietrich.gif earth-natural-antibody.gifspear-basic-attack.gifaxe-shatter-armor.gif
Sebastian (178) dr6t5i.gif chaos-sage-blessing.gifbow-frozen-snipe.gifwraith-forbidden-curse.gif
Syrine (181) syrine.gif spear-bloody-song.gifbow-steel-rain.gifbow-bomb-snipe.gif
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License