Badge Master

Badge Master


Location - Crashing Hillock (193,66) | South of Mirror Lake (183,120) | Megalith Plain (126,68) | Fungus Forest North (?,?)

Exchange

3 5638.gif Silver Monster Badge » 5955.gif Badge Master's Large Gift Chest

Item Drop Table

Chance to drop Icon Item Short info
59,10% 5140.gif Mid-effect Red Potion 3 x2 Food (HP +400)
59,10% 5936.gif Fruit of Hercules x2 Food (Attack +15 | 10 min)
Aurora 6,00% 6238.gif Expression Code:Knarl
Aurora 6,00% 6243.gif Expression Code:Cheer
Beast 6,00% 6233.gif Expression Code:Help
Beast 6,00% 6234.gif Expression Code:Bravo
Shadow 6,00% 6235.gif Expression Code:Congratulations
Shadow 6,00% 6242.gif Expression Code:Laugh
Steel 6,00% 6237.gif Expression Code:Make faces
Steel 6,00% 6240.gif Expression Code:Cry
2,00% 5608.gif Scroll 1:Silver Shield 3 life-silver-shield.gif Life 32
2,00% 5609.gif Scroll 2:Summon Mummy 2 wraith-summon-mummy.gif Wraith 30
2,00% 5610.gif Scroll 3:Thunder Scope 1 chaos-thunder-scope.gif Chaos 32
2,00% 5611.gif Scroll 4:Energy Flower 3 earth-energy-flower.gif Earth 32
1,50% 5612.gif Stance 1: Sword Trap 1 sword-sword-trap.gif Sword 32
1,50% 5613.gif Stance 2: Shaking Beat 1 axe-shaking-beat.gif Axe 32
1,50% 5614.gif Stance 3: Dancing Stab 1 spear-dancing-stab.gif Spear 32
1,50% 5615.gif Stance 4: Bomb Snipe 1 bow-bomb-snipe.gif Bow 32
0,20% 5609.gif Scroll 2:Hurt Transfer 5 wraith-hurt-transfer.gif Wraith 36
0,20% 5610.gif Scroll 3:Magic Bomb 5 chaos-magic-bomb.gif Chaos 30
0,20% 5611.gif Scroll 4:Earth Blessing 5 earth-earth-blessing.gif Earth 30
0,20% 5953.gif Golden Badge Trinket Lvl 40 (Dfs +46, Spl Dfs +27, Rig.+21, Ag.+14)
<0,01% 6131.gif Badge Expert's Courser Badge Ride Lvl 40 (Attack +30, Dfs +20, Rig.+12, Ag.+4, Speed +20%)
<0,01% 6132.gif Badge Expert's Wolf Badge Ride Lvl 40 (Attack +20, Dfs +10, Rig.+12, Ag.+12, Speed +20%)
<0,01% 6133.gif Badge Expert's Cat Badge Ride Lvl 40 (Dfs +10, Spl Atk +30, Spl Dfs +30, Ag.+8, Speed +20%)
<0,01% 6134.gif Badge Expert's Chick Badge Ride Lvl 40 (Dfs +10, Spl Atk +30, Spl Dfs +20, Ag.+12, Speed +20%)
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License